And we’re off!

Nothing like finding out I’ve had a date wrong for months… at least I discovered the mistake far enough in advance that it’s not a problem! (I have now updated the schedule accordingly.) And as I told the organizer, it’s not the first time I’ve been wrong today. 😀

So the spring round of author gigs is about to kick off, and I’ve got an event every other week–Wharton Book Review Club on Monday, Texas Independence Day in Granbury at the end of the month, Llano Junior Women’s Culture Club on March 9, and Fort McKavett at the end of March. And somewhere in there I have to keep up with my day jobs, too. ARF. But I’m looking forward to getting out and seeing people, and maybe some ideas for Loyal Valley: Captives will jar loose. The trick, of course, will be finding the time to get them written!

Leave a Reply

