Ai, what a year it’s been…

… and it’s only half over. XP

(*waves hello to stampeding Horde* Y’all might be looking for this post, but do feel free to look around….)

There will be more news and updates coming, hopefully in the near future, but two housekeeping things right quick:

1. Faithful readers may have noticed a slight change to the header and to my CV. I’ve been too swamped to post about it since it became official, but: starting this fall, I’ll be teaching English online as an adjunct for The Baptist College of Florida! I’m looking forward to the new challenge. 😀
2. Hard as it is to believe, August marks my fifth anniversary as a freelancer. And given the givens, I feel it’s time to raise my rates. Changes will be in effect for new clients starting August 1 (existing clients will still receive the same rates).

More soon, I hope!

Leave a Reply

